Jackie Alford-Hewitt
Assistant Director

Naomi Alston
Staff Specialist

Janice Coleman
Sr. Associate Director for Student Service

Beth Cross
Staff Specialist

LaShawnda Jones

Nicole Knight
Senior Counselor

Josh Leonard
Higher Education Analyst

Alexis Manhertz
Assistant Director

Michael Maupin
Associate Director of Watts 

Miranda McCall
Assistant Vice Provost & Director

Lisa McClain
Information Services Specialist

Kaila McRoy
Staff Specialist

Lare Meachum
Associate Counselor

Heather Owens

Laura Poole
Associate Director of Counseling

Cathy Smith
IT Manager

Crystal Weber
Financial Analyst

David Wiltshire
Assistant Director for Communication